Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrey P

Andrey P

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey P
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Melendez

Daniel Melendez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Melendez
"My agents, Jessica and Karen, treat me like family. They are lovely and make me feel more than just a customer. I highly recommend this agency to everyone."
Profile photo of Toby Beaudin

Toby Beaudin

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Beaudin
"Karen and Jessica were extremely helpful with everything I needed and I highly recommend using them as your insurance provider. I have saved lots of money by switching to Karen’s Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Sean Tessman

Sean Tessman

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Tessman
"I highly recommend this agency. They were so helpful and explained everything to me. Because of them, I saved so much money."
Profile photo of Michaela Catallozzi

Michaela Catallozzi

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Catallozzi
"Sarah was excellent, getting me quoted and on boarding my auto and home policies! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Denise Shilinga

Denise Shilinga

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Shilinga
"Karen Tessman went above and beyond to make me feel secure in my decision to change my homeowner policy to State Farm...she answered all my questions from beginning to end..my confidence in her was fulfilled completely...I feel like I was blessed to talk to her...she really cared about any concern I had...no regrets....only a possitive experience..."
Profile photo of Dana Fabbro

Dana Fabbro

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Fabbro
"I continue to remain a real big fan of Karen Tessman. I moved to Allstate because their prices were better but also, I'd had some customer support difficulties with my other carrier. I should be used to it by now but I'm still surprised at how responsive Karen is to my calls and emails when I have questions about my policy, payment dates, issues with my app, oh I had to add my daughter’s new car and that was a whole deal. And recently I obtained a new lease, and the company needed a ton of information from All State – typical me I left it until the last minute and then in a panic called Karen who first of all calmed my nerves and then an hour later all the paperwork they needed was on their desk. It’s rare these days to meet good people who just don’t do a job, but they actually provide care and service for their clients - so as long as I have cars I’m not going anywhere else for coverage and support. Continued thanks, Karen."
Profile photo of Taylor Lupacchino

Taylor Lupacchino

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lupacchino
"Very unprofessional. I had gotten into an accident back in January. As of this past month, I wanted to switch insurance companies due to my rates going up because of the accident, and my agent Karen recommended switching to another insurance company due to them having cheaper rates than them. I contacted the new insurance company, got insurance through them at a much cheaper rate, and I checked my State Farm app To make sure that my policy was canceled with them. I had an auto policy and a health policy for disability, which made my car insurance insurance with them overall cheaper, which is the only reason I had gotten the extra disability. It was an extra $20 a mont. when I had checked my State Farm app it said that was still an active policy. So I called to cancel it, and after telling her I wanted to do so because it was an extra $20 a month that didn’t really have right now, she had Stated while laughing , also I just wanted to point out that if we did the math, with us would’ve been cheaper. I then reminded her how she was the one that recommended the switch in the first place due to me being unhappy with my higher rates with State Farm, and I switched for the whole purpose that they were in fact cheaper. I then asked her who she thought she was trying to bring up my bills, and the fact that she discussed it with another insurance agent, and how that wasn’t ok, and she told me let’s keep it professional here. And I followed with, the only one being unprofessional was the one trying to throw it something in my face, when realistically she was just mad that I wanted to cancel my other policy that she was making a commission off of. That she was trying to keep on there without me realistically knowing about It. They treated me good when I had a policy with them, when they were making good money off of me, and as soon as I switched, after recommendation from my current State Farm agent, Things got very unprofessional. Will not be recommending this company to anyone, due to this encounter. Karen Tessman is in fact quite the Karen. Choose your insurance agents wisely!"
Profile photo of Peter Stone

Peter Stone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Stone
"I spoke to Jessica at the agency and she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and put the coverage together for my home owners and car insurance that saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Brenda Pantalone

Brenda Pantalone

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Pantalone
"Karen and Jessica are professional, responsive and experienced. I highly recommend you contact them for your car and home insurance needs. I am thankful to have them as my agent."
Profile photo of Ezra Bloom

Ezra Bloom

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Bloom
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. It was no trouble, and I saved money on my homeowners insurance. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ivy Perkins

Ivy Perkins

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Perkins
"Jessica and Karen are amazing very informative of policy and different perks for their insurances! Wonderful experience with both of them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leonard Thomas

Leonard Thomas

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Thomas
"Jessica.was so professional. She walked me through everything. And let me know all the details. I'm so happy.."
Profile photo of Jasmine Weeks

Jasmine Weeks

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Weeks
"I haven't even started my auto insurance with state farm yet but oh my god. I spoke with Jessica E. And let me tell you she's amazing. She took the time to go over everything I needed/wanted to know and offered every opportunity she could to make it financially affordable. Plus with the situation I'm in as a 19 year old they were able to give me $100+ cheaper than any other insurance company I contacted. CANT WAIT TO START WITH THEM ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of L H

L H

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Jessica Enzor responded promptly and provided excellent customer service. She was knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Paul Stoltze

Paul Stoltze

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stoltze
"Saved me $60 a month on my homeowners insurance. Account manager Jessica was very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Arsenio Cruz

Arsenio Cruz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arsenio Cruz
"Jessica, is a very honest, polite, insurance, businesswoman. very professional. Clear to understand regarding insurance business. never miss leading you, and always reaching out."
Profile photo of Kathi L Bonner

Kathi L Bonner

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi L Bonner
"Jessica was helpful, unrushed, attentive and very knowledgeable about insurance needs. She found me exactly what I needed- not too much and not too little coverage. Very good listener and communicator!"
Profile photo of Gary Austin

Gary Austin

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Austin
"First and foremost I want to thank State Farm for excepting me into the family, I had a wonderful experience with you, there was totally honesty, with the representative I truly am grateful, words can't explain, I will tell all my friends that if they need any type of insurance to first check with State Farm, special thanks to you Jessica, I couldn't have been much happier this day had I not switched over to State Farm. Thank you again: Gary"
Profile photo of Roya Dyson

Roya Dyson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roya Dyson
"Being fairly young and new to purchasing an insurance policy, it can be somewhat intimidating, especially finding an agent you can trust. From day one Karen Tessman and staff were so helpful and responsive it eliminated majority of that fear for me! Any time I have a question or concern I feel at ease because she has always gone the extra mile to helping me understand my options and finding the best solution possible. I would highly recommend her and her company to anyone that wants a professional that takes their work seriously and truly has the customers best interest at heart. Thank you for all your help Karen in making insurance easy for me! ( And the awesome policy too !)"
Profile photo of Mariah

Mariah

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah
"Jessica is so nice and her customer service is amazing! She took her time to help us find the right coverage for us. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of mike popyk

mike popyk

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike popyk
"Quick efficient money saving, not pushy honest answers to my current needs"
Profile photo of Denise Arciszewski

Denise Arciszewski

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Arciszewski
"Excellent experience! We are in the process of purchasing a new home in another state so reaching out to several insurance companies for homeowners and auto coverage. Our current company is not available in the new location. Jessica was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She was able to find the coverage we need at a very competitive price. The other companies did not even come close in customer service or price! Thank you. Looking forward to working with you and your team."
Profile photo of Olivia Johnson

Olivia Johnson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Johnson
"Karen is a wonderful person who is responsive, courteous, and has a close attention to detail with her insurance business. She listens to your needs and answers all of your questions promptly and accurately. On top of being one of the best in the industry, she is kind and personable which makes the experience a 10/10!! Plus, the rates are extremely competitive… what more can you ask for?!"
Profile photo of Vita Evelyn

Vita Evelyn

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vita Evelyn
"My agent Cristol was awesome! He really helped me understand what was going on during the process by setting me up with insurance for the property to life insurance and auto insurance and it turns out all of those together was a lot cheaper than what I was currently just paying for my car insurance. I’m glad I signed up with State Farm. I would also like to thank Karen for also helping out with the process for me too."