Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Fabbro

Dana Fabbro

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Fabbro
"I know Karen must have other clients but somehow whenever I call or email she responds to me immediately and I end up feeling like I am her only customer - she always goes above and beyond to help make my experience with State Farm top notch. Her customer service game is flawless but also - she’s always looking for ways to help me save on my policy. I feel super lucky to be her client. Continued thanks Karen!"
Profile photo of Brenda Pantalone

Brenda Pantalone

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Pantalone
"Karen and Jessica are professional, responsive and experienced. I highly recommend you contact them for your car and home insurance needs. I am thankful to have them as my agent."
Profile photo of Ezra Bloom

Ezra Bloom

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezra Bloom
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. It was no trouble, and I saved money on my homeowners insurance. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ivy Perkins

Ivy Perkins

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Perkins
"Jessica and Karen are amazing very informative of policy and different perks for their insurances! Wonderful experience with both of them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leonard Thomas

Leonard Thomas

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Thomas
"Jessica.was so professional. She walked me through everything. And let me know all the details. I'm so happy.."
Profile photo of Jasmine Weeks

Jasmine Weeks

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Weeks
"I haven't even started my auto insurance with state farm yet but oh my god. I spoke with Jessica E. And let me tell you she's amazing. She took the time to go over everything I needed/wanted to know and offered every opportunity she could to make it financially affordable. Plus with the situation I'm in as a 19 year old they were able to give me $100+ cheaper than any other insurance company I contacted. CANT WAIT TO START WITH THEM ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of L H

L H

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L H
"Jessica Enzor responded promptly and provided excellent customer service. She was knowledgeable and personable."
Profile photo of Paul Stoltze

Paul Stoltze

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Stoltze
"Saved me $60 a month on my homeowners insurance. Account manager Jessica was very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Arsenio Cruz

Arsenio Cruz

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arsenio Cruz
"Jessica, is a very honest, polite, insurance, businesswoman. very professional. Clear to understand regarding insurance business. never miss leading you, and always reaching out."
Profile photo of Kathi L Bonner

Kathi L Bonner

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi L Bonner
"Jessica was helpful, unrushed, attentive and very knowledgeable about insurance needs. She found me exactly what I needed- not too much and not too little coverage. Very good listener and communicator!"
Profile photo of Gary Austin

Gary Austin

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Austin
"First and foremost I want to thank State Farm for excepting me into the family, I had a wonderful experience with you, there was totally honesty, with the representative I truly am grateful, words can't explain, I will tell all my friends that if they need any type of insurance to first check with State Farm, special thanks to you Jessica, I couldn't have been much happier this day had I not switched over to State Farm. Thank you again: Gary"
Profile photo of Roya Dyson

Roya Dyson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roya Dyson
"Being fairly young and new to purchasing an insurance policy, it can be somewhat intimidating, especially finding an agent you can trust. From day one Karen Tessman and staff were so helpful and responsive it eliminated majority of that fear for me! Any time I have a question or concern I feel at ease because she has always gone the extra mile to helping me understand my options and finding the best solution possible. I would highly recommend her and her company to anyone that wants a professional that takes their work seriously and truly has the customers best interest at heart. Thank you for all your help Karen in making insurance easy for me! ( And the awesome policy too !)"
Profile photo of Mariah

Mariah

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah
"Jessica is so nice and her customer service is amazing! She took her time to help us find the right coverage for us. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of mike popyk

mike popyk

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike popyk
"Quick efficient money saving, not pushy honest answers to my current needs"
Profile photo of Denise Arciszewski

Denise Arciszewski

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Arciszewski
"Excellent experience! We are in the process of purchasing a new home in another state so reaching out to several insurance companies for homeowners and auto coverage. Our current company is not available in the new location. Jessica was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She was able to find the coverage we need at a very competitive price. The other companies did not even come close in customer service or price! Thank you. Looking forward to working with you and your team."
Profile photo of Olivia Johnson

Olivia Johnson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Johnson
"Karen is a wonderful person who is responsive, courteous, and has a close attention to detail with her insurance business. She listens to your needs and answers all of your questions promptly and accurately. On top of being one of the best in the industry, she is kind and personable which makes the experience a 10/10!! Plus, the rates are extremely competitive… what more can you ask for?!"
Profile photo of Vita Evelyn

Vita Evelyn

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vita Evelyn
"My agent Cristol was awesome! He really helped me understand what was going on during the process by setting me up with insurance for the property to life insurance and auto insurance and it turns out all of those together was a lot cheaper than what I was currently just paying for my car insurance. I’m glad I signed up with State Farm. I would also like to thank Karen for also helping out with the process for me too."
Profile photo of Maureen Lucier

Maureen Lucier

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Lucier
"Fantastic experience, so full of very valuable information and fun to talk to. We played telephone tag for a bit but so happy we finally connected. I was so impressed with customer service that when Progressive said "can I refer you to someone who could maybe get close to her price" I said no thank you, I have no interest. You raised my rates without even giving me a warning. Jessica explained everything in perfect detail."
Profile photo of Deborah Cocuzzo

Deborah Cocuzzo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Cocuzzo
"It was an easy process changing my insurance to State Farm. Agent was very helpful in answering our many questions…we never felt rushed. We also feel comfortable knowing that we can call anytime if we need to. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Andrew Talenda

Andrew Talenda

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Talenda
"We recently purchased a home in Northern Connecticut and needed to find a new insurance company in the area, as our Massachusetts insurer isn't licensed in Connecticut. After getting several quotes for both Home and Auto policies, we decided to move forward with Jessica from Karen Tessman's State Farm office. Jessica answered any and all questions that we had and helped guide us through the entire process. The thought of switching everything over from MA to CT was daunting, but with Jessica's help, it was a simple process. If you're looking for an agent in the Northern Connecticut area, give Jessica a call. The quoting process was super simple and State Farm had the best rates for us. I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to Jessica again in the future for any of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vincent Finn

Vincent Finn

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Finn
"Very polite, curtious and professional. They took their time walking me through the process step by step, answering all my questions and then some. I saved much money from my old auto policy and home owners policy. I would highly recommend state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Morgan

Sandra Morgan

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Morgan
"Karen is thorough and efficient. She has been very helpful in making sure my husband and I are fully insured at the most competitive rates. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Frederick Arduini

Frederick Arduini

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Arduini
"Working with Jessica made the transition from one insurance company to State Farm’s very easy and removed any stress. Awesome Job 👍👍"
Profile photo of Camryn Raup

Camryn Raup

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camryn Raup
"Jessica was friendly and thorough! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Batman Nike

Batman Nike

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Batman Nike
"Amazing customer service.. so happy I switched to state farm.."